Skip to content
Stacks logo

Stacks salaries, 1 Nov 2026

How much Stacks pays its sales hires

Our researched figure for sales pay at Stacks is Stated per posting (stated by the company, checked 30 Oct 2026). None of its six sales postings names a salary, OTE or commission figure. What they offer instead is competitive equity in a company they describe as heading toward $10m ARR after a $23m Series A, and the account executive postings ask for a quota-carrying record of repeated six- and seven-figure wins rather than describing a plan.

Salaries read off its careers board 1 Nov 2026, 16:08 UTC6 Stacks openings

Stacks pay by sales role

One row per sales role Stacks is hiring for, set beside what that role posts at every other company here, so a strong number stands out from an ordinary one. Typical means from the 25th percentile of the midpoints of posted ranges (each counted as yearly pay, a rate per hour at 2,080 hours) to the 90th percentile of their top ends. Click a figure for the openings behind it.

Sales roleOpeningsPay postedAll companies
AE2No pay postedToo few to band
other2No pay postedToo few to band
Sales engineering1No pay postedToo few to band
SDR & BDR1No pay postedToo few to band

Top-paying sales seats at Stacks today

All Stacks openings, sorted by pay

Job seekers never pay to use this board. An Apply button opens the employer's own application page; only where a company pays us for a hire who came from here does that link carry our referral code, and the fee comes from the employer, never out of the base or OTE it offers you.

How Stacks structures pay

Pay terms are not stated beyond competitive equity on every role; the account executive seats are full-cycle and quota-carrying, and all six work from the London or Amsterdam office.

Stacks pay from our research

Our researched figure (stated by the company, checked 30 Oct 2026) is Stated per posting. None of its six sales postings names a salary, OTE or commission figure. What they offer instead is competitive equity in a company they describe as heading toward $10m ARR after a $23m Series A, and the account executive postings ask for a quota-carrying record of repeated six- and seven-figure wins rather than describing a plan. How we research employer pay.

Questions about pay at Stacks

What does Stacks pay its salespeople?

Our researched figure for sales pay at Stacks is Stated per posting (stated by the company, checked 30 Oct 2026). None of its six sales postings names a salary, OTE or commission figure. What they offer instead is competitive equity in a company they describe as heading toward $10m ARR after a $23m Series A, and the account executive postings ask for a quota-carrying record of repeated six- and seven-figure wins rather than describing a plan.

How is sales comp structured at Stacks?

Pay terms are not stated beyond competitive equity on every role; the account executive seats are full-cycle and quota-carrying, and all six work from the London or Amsterdam office.