
Onside salaries, 5 Nov 2026
How much Onside pays its sales hires
Our researched figure for sales pay at Onside is Stated per posting (stated by the company, checked 30 Oct 2026). None of its five sales postings names a salary, OTE or commission plan in any currency. Each lists working terms instead (four office days a week, AI tools in daily work, a connection and capability fund and a parental leave policy), and its careers page calls its pay market-benchmarked, with promotion based on impact rather than tenure.
How posted pay is measured, and what the whole board pays
Onside pay by sales role
One row per sales role Onside is hiring for, set beside what that role posts at every other company here, so a strong number stands out from an ordinary one. Typical means from the 25th percentile of the midpoints of posted ranges (each counted as yearly pay, a rate per hour at 2,080 hours) to the 90th percentile of their top ends. Click a figure for the openings behind it.
| Sales role | Openings | Pay posted | All companies | Top posted |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Customer success | 2 | No pay posted | Too few to band | None posted |
| AE | 1 | No pay posted | Too few to band | None posted |
| SDR & BDR | 1 | No pay posted | Too few to band | None posted |
Top-paying sales seats at Onside today
All Onside openings, sorted by payCustomer Success Specialist (shows the role here)
Customer success · Melbourne, Australia· 3w agoDetails
Customer Success Manager - SaaS (shows the role here)
Customer success · Richmond, Australia· 4w agoDetails
Job seekers never pay to use this board. An Apply button opens the employer's own application page, or the page of the recruiting firm filling the seat; only where a company or its recruiting firm pays us for a hire who came from here does that link carry our referral code, and the fee comes from them, never out of the base or OTE the role offers you.
How Onside structures pay
The pay structure is not stated; the postings offer office-first employment in Melbourne with a development fund and parental leave, and hiring runs through team meetings, a short practical task and interviews.
Onside pay from our research
Our researched figure (stated by the company, checked 30 Oct 2026) is Stated per posting. None of its five sales postings names a salary, OTE or commission plan in any currency. Each lists working terms instead (four office days a week, AI tools in daily work, a connection and capability fund and a parental leave policy), and its careers page calls its pay market-benchmarked, with promotion based on impact rather than tenure. How we research employer pay.
Questions about pay at Onside
What does Onside pay its salespeople?
Our researched figure for sales pay at Onside is Stated per posting (stated by the company, checked 30 Oct 2026). None of its five sales postings names a salary, OTE or commission plan in any currency. Each lists working terms instead (four office days a week, AI tools in daily work, a connection and capability fund and a parental leave policy), and its careers page calls its pay market-benchmarked, with promotion based on impact rather than tenure.
How is sales comp structured at Onside?
The pay structure is not stated; the postings offer office-first employment in Melbourne with a development fund and parental leave, and hiring runs through team meetings, a short practical task and interviews.